Additional Information

Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Alexander, Johnson, Massac, Pulaski and Union Counties

Main Office (Johnson County)
P.O. Box 158
208 E. Main
Vienna, IL 62995
Phone: 618-658-5321
FAX: 618-658-2028

Branch Office (Massac County)
1438 W. 10th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
Phone: 618-524-2270
FAX: 618-524-3948

Branch Office (Pulaski/Alexander Counties)
502 Oakley Lane
Mounds, IL 62964
Phone: 618-745-5200
FAX: 618-745-5201

Branch Office (Union County)
515 E Vienna St., Suite G
PO Box 604
Anna, IL 62906
Phone: 618-833-6363
FAX: 618-833-6304

Extension Board

Extension Board

AJMPU Extension Board Membership has representation from each of the counties.

Richard Grigsby
Nancy Holt
Deborah Johnson
Alsandra Lewis

Johnson County
Dallas Cain
Lynn McMahan

Massac County
Cheryl Vanderford

Union County
Norman Bauer
Ruby Lingle

For contact information please call the Vienna office at 618-658-5321.