Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Christian, Jersey, Macoupin and Montgomery Counties

Montgomery County
#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217-532-3941
FAX: 217-532-3944
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am to 12 pm, 1 pm to 4:30 pm

Christian County
1120 N Webster St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217-287-7246
FAX: 217-287-7248
Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 11:30am, 12:30pm to 4.30pm

Jersey County
201 W. Exchange St.
Suite A
Jerseyville, IL 62052
Phone: 618-498-2913
FAX: 618-498-5913
Hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 8 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4:30 pm and Thursday 8 am to 12 pm

Macoupin County
#60 Carlinville Plaza
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone: 217-854-9604
FAX: 217-854-7804
Hours: Monday - Thursday 8 am to 12 pm; 1 pm to 4:30 pm

Our Staff

Amanda Cole
County Extension Director
no photo available
Ashley Belle
Extension Educator, Environmental and Energy Stewardship
Peggy Hampton
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Phyllis A. Herring
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed Region 3
Andrew Holsinger
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Lisa Peterson
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Valerie Belusko
Program Coordinator
Beth Groves
Program Coordinator, Agriculture Literacy
Kate Harding
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
Elisha Hughes
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
Rebecca Livingston
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
Connie Niemann
Program Coordinator, Agricultural Literacy
Charlotte Schuricht
Program Coordinator, Agriculture Literacy
Elizabeth Conrady
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Jodi Heberling
Community Worker, SNAP-ED
Katie Paulek
Extra Help
no photo available
Lena Robeen
Extra Help - Clerical
Penny Grundy
Office Support Specialist
no photo available
Sara Isenberg
Office Support Assistant
Dara Jagodzinski
Office Support Assistant
Donna Renken
Office Support Assistant