Signup to receive email updates




or follow our RSS feed

follow our RSS feed

Blog Banner

Chicago Master Gardener

A blog for Chicago Master Gardeners providing information on volunteer opportunities, training, workshops and resources.

Volunteer at Taste of Chicago

Posted by Ron Wolford -

Your response to our request for volunteers for the Extension booth at the Taste of Chicago has been outstanding! Thank you. We have three days completely staffed!

Here are the remaining openings:

Friday, June 29 -FILLED

Saturday, June 30 -Five spaces open

Sunday, July 1 - Six spaces open

Monday, July 2, Five spaces open

Tuesday, July 3, Three spaces open

Wednesday, July 4. Two spaces open

Thursday, July 5-FILLED

Friday, July 6-FILLED

Saturday, July 7 - Five spaces open

Sunday, July 8, Seven spaces open

Thanks for you help. This is going to be a great event for us!

Comments: rwolford@uiuc.edu



Please share this article with your friends!
Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter