Contact Us

Kathie Brown Kathie Brown
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
4810 North Sheridan
Peoria, Illinois 61614
309-255-9189
brownlk@illinois.edu
Shelby Crow Shelby Crow
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
330 S. 36th St
Quincy, Illinois 62301
217-223-8380
sschoon@illinois.edu
Ronald Duncan Ronald Duncan
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, Illinois 62946

rduncan@illinois.edu
Jenny Garner Jenny Garner
County Extension Director
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, Illinois 61264
309-756-9978
jsgarnr@illinois.edu
Zachary Kennedy Zachary Kennedy
Extension State Specialist, Community and Economic Development
549 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-300-9256
zkenned2@illinois.edu
Ken Larimore Ken Larimore
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, Illinois 62401
618-783-3409
larimore@illinois.edu
Tiffany Macke Tiffany Macke
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, Illinois 62441
217-826-5422
tmacke@illinois.edu
Carrie McKillip Carrie McKillip
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
180 S Soangetaha Rd, Ste 108
Galesburg, Illinois 61401-5595
309-342-5108
mckillip@illinois.edu
Russell  Medley Russell Medley
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, Illinois 61264
309-756-9978
rmedley@illinois.edu
Susan Odum Susan Odum
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, Illinois 62946
618-252-8391
Gallatin/Hamilton/Hardin/Pope/Saline/White
Veterans Drive, Suite D
Harrisburg, Illinois 62946
618-252-8391
sodum@illinois.edu
Laura Payne Laura Payne
Extension Specialist, Recreation
104 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St MC-584
Champaign, Illinois 61820
217-244-7038
lpayne@illinois.edu
Jennifer Russell Jennifer Russell
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
RR 3, Box 129C
Route 67 North
Carrollton, Illinois 62016
217-942-6996
perica@illinois.edu
Pam Schallhorn Pam Schallhorn
CED Educator
9623 Wall Street
Nashville, Illinois 62263
618-327-8881
pscha2@illinois.edu