Blog Banner

Northern Illinois Agriculture

University of Illinois Extension

Return to normal?

Posted by Russel Higgins -

It was a chilly one last night, Overnight temperatures dropped to 26.6 degrees F. Temperatures stayed below freezing for over six hours until 8 am. The following information is courtesy of  the NOAA\CRN weather station located on the NIARC and shares temperatures in Fahrenheit and Celsius at the site. This information along with hourly precipitation can be accessed at the following URL.

http://www.ncdc.noaa.gov/crn/station.htm;jsessionid=153A389C490DD6E09BD1CF2F4D43EE2E.lwf1?stationId=1038

Apr 06 2012 7:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 12:00 PM UTC

27.1 °F
-2.7 °C

Apr 06 2012 6:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 11:00 AM UTC

27.5 °F
-2.5 °C

Apr 06 2012 5:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 10:00 AM UTC

26.6 °F
-3.0 °C

Apr 06 2012 4:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 9:00 AM UTC

28.2 °F
-2.1 °C

Apr 06 2012 3:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 8:00 AM UTC

27.5 °F
-2.5 °C

Apr 06 2012 2:00 AM CDT
Apr 06 2012 7:00 AM UTC

30.7 °F
-0.7 °C



Please share this article with your friends!
Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter