Leadership Team - U of I Extension

Leadership Team

George F. Czapar

George F. Czapar

Associate Dean and Director
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
gfc@illinois.edu
Suzanne Bissonnette

Suzanne Bissonnette

Assistant Dean, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Department of Crop Sciences
S-420 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2478
sbissonn@illinois.edu
Joseph Bohn

Joseph Bohn

Director, College Human Resources
College of ACES
113 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2664
FAX: 217-333-1952
jbohn@illinois.edu
Harry Clore

Harry Clore

Associate Director of Budget and Finance
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-6359
FAX: 217-244-5403
hclore@illinois.edu
Lisa Bouillion Diaz

Lisa Bouillion Diaz

4-H Assistant Dean and Director
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
lbdiaz@illinois.edu
Tony Franklin

Tony Franklin

Associate Director, Field Operations
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5900
FAX: 217-244-5403
asfrankl@illinois.edu
Ryan D. Hobson

Ryan D. Hobson

Regional Director, Region 2
Region 2 Office
2930 Montvale Drive
Suite E
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-726-9224
FAX: 217-726-9227
rhobson@illinois.edu
Learn more about the Region II Office »
Jennifer McCaffrey

Jennifer McCaffrey

Assistant Dean, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office of Extension and Outreach
520 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-1799
FAX: 217-244-2861
jmccaffr@illinois.edu
Julie Mumbower

Julie Mumbower

Regional Director, Region 3
Region 3 Office
4202 Williamson Place, Suite 2
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: 618-242-9474
FAX: 618-242-9386
mumbower@illinois.edu
Learn more about the Region III Office »
Anne Silvis

Anne Silvis

Assistant Dean, Community and Economic Development
Office of Extension and Outreach
555 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin Avenue MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5126
asilvis@illinois.edu
Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

Assistant Director, Extension Field Operations
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-6370
FAX: 217-244-5403
ataylo@illinois.edu
Joseph Toman

Joseph Toman

Regional Director, Region 1
Region 1 Office
1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-955-1150
FAX: 630-955-1160
tomanj@illinois.edu
Learn more about the Region I Office »

 

Statewide Support Staff

Molly Cooper

Molly Cooper

Chief Clerk
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-8807
FAX: 217-244-5403
cooper21@illinois.edu
Janice Ewing

Janice Ewing

Account Technician II
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9508
FAX: 217-244-5403
jeewing@illinois.edu
Lori Magsamen

Lori Magsamen

Accountant III
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9518
FAX: 217-244-5403
magsamen@illinois.edu
Wayne Mosser

Wayne Mosser

Accountant I
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5062
FAX: 217-244-5403
wmosser@illinois.edu
Patty Palmer

Patty Palmer

Office Administrator (for the Associate Dean)
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2660
FAX: 217-244-5403
papalmer@illinois.edu
Carla Pinaire

Carla Pinaire

Grants and Contracts Specialist
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2662
FAX: 217-244-5403
carlac@illinois.edu
Rose Sisco

Rose Sisco

Office Manager (for the Assistant to the Associate Dean)
Office of Extension and Outreach
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-9348
FAX: 217-244-5403
rsisco@illinois.edu
Thomas Ward

Thomas Ward

Extension Specialist, Computer Training Services
Office of Extension and Outreach
128 ACES LIAC
1101 S Goodwin MC-631
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-0128
tjw@illinois.edu