Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Bureau, LaSalle, Marshall and Putnam Counties

Main Office (LaSalle County)
815 North Orlando Smith Road
Room C223
Oglesby, IL 61348
Phone: 815- 224-0889
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Branch Office (Bureau County)
850 Thompson St,
Becker Professional Suites,
Princeton, IL 61356
Phone: 815-875-2878
FAX: 815-875-2870
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Branch Office (LaSalle County)
1689 North 31st Road,
Suite 2
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: 815-433-0707
FAX: 815-433-5454
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Branch Office (Marshall-Putnam County)
509 Front Street,
Suite 4
Henry, IL 61537
Phone: 309-364-2356
FAX: 309-364-2804
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

News Release

Holiday Workshop - Marshall-Putnam Extension Office

The Holidays will be here before you know it.  The University of Illinois Extension Marshall-Putnam 4-H will be hosting a Holiday Workshop on November 18 from 9:00 am -11:30am. The workshop is at the Marshall-Putnam Extension office in Henry. The fee for the workshop is $10 for 4-H members and $15 for non-members to cover project supplies.  Participants should also bring a box to take their completed projects home.  The workshop is open to all youth ages 8-18 or in third grade and above as of September 1, 2017.  Registration is required no later than November 14, 2017 in order to ensure enough supplies will be available.  Call the Marshall-Putnam Extension office to register at 309 364-2356.


If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate, please contact 815-224-0889   University of Illinois Extension provides equal opportunities in programs and employment.


The Mission of University of Illinois Extension is to provide practical education you can trust to help people, businesses and communities solve problems, develop skills and build a better future. Visit our website at

If you have questions or need more information please call University of Illinois Extension, Bureau-LaSalle-Marshall-Putnam Unit at 309-364-2356  Extension offices are located in Princeton, Ottawa, Henry and in Oglesby on the IVCC campus.

University of Illinois ·  U.S. Department of Agriculture · Local Extension Councils Cooperating.