University of Illinois Extension

2015 Logan 4-H Kiwanis Banquet

Lincoln Kiwanis held their annual 4-H Banquet to honor outstanding 4-H members from Logan County 4-H Clubs.  Seven 4-H members were nominated this year including Julia Griffith, Alyssa Zimmer, Kamryn Aylesworth, Reagen Tibbs, Alice Roate, Krystina Slack, and Abi Steffens.  Reagen Tibbs was selected as overall outstanding member and received Armin Fricke Memorial Award plaque.