Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Calhoun, Cass, Greene, Morgan and Scott Counties

Morgan County
104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 217-243-7424
FAX: 217-243-1544
Hours: M–F, 8am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm

Calhoun County
818 S. Park, P.O. Box 366
Hardin, IL 62047
Phone: 618-576-2293
FAX: 618-576-8013
Hours: Tues/Thurs, 8am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm

Cass County
651 S Job
Virginia, IL 62691
Phone: 217-452-3211
FAX: 217-452-7260
Hours: M/W/F, 8am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm

Greene County
25 N US HWY 67
Carrollton, IL 62016
Phone: 217-942-6996
FAX: 217-942-3827
Hours: Monday and Wednesday, 8am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm

Scott County
401 N. Walnut
Winchester, IL 62694
Phone: 217-742-9572
FAX: 217-742-3582
Hours: Tues/Thurs, 8am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm

Our Staff

Aaron N. Dufelmeier
County Extension Director
Duane Friend
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship
Ken Johnson
Extension Educator, Horticulture
April Littig
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Jennifer Russell
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Michelle Berg Vogel
Program Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources
Dustin Fritsche
Program Coordinator, Community and Economic Development
Tanya L. Hetelle
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
no photo available
Rebecca Schafer
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Melinda Vortman
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Therese Wilson
Office Support Specialist
Georgianna Flowers
Office Support Assistant
Brenda S. Robinson
Office Support Assistant