Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Carroll, Lee and Whiteside Counties

Main Office (Whiteside County)
12923 Lawrence Road
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-632-3611
FAX: 815-716-8922

Branch Office (Carroll County)
807D S Clay St
Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
Phone: 815-244-9444
FAX: 815-244-3708

Branch Office (Lee County)
280 W Wasson Rd
Amboy, IL 61310
Phone: 815-857-3525
FAX: 815-857-3527

News Release

Carroll County 4-H Foundation To Meet

The next meeting of the Carroll County 4-H Foundation will be Wednesday, November  15th, at 7:00 p.m. in the Extension office meeting room in Mt. Carroll. 

Anyone that would like to work with this group in support of the Carroll County 4-H Program is welcome to attend. 

            For more information, contact University of Illinois Carroll Co. Extension Office at 815-244-9444 or Leanne Rahn at

Local Contact: Leanne Rahn, Program Coordinator, Carroll 4-H,