Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Carroll, Lee and Whiteside Counties

Whiteside County
12923 Lawrence Road
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-632-3611
FAX: 815-716-8922

Carroll County
807D S Clay St
Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
Phone: 815-244-9444
FAX: 815-244-3708

Lee County
280 W Wasson Rd
Amboy, IL 61310
Phone: 815-857-3525
FAX: 815-857-3527

Our Staff

Janice McCoy
County Extension Director
Karla Belzer
Extension Educator, Family Life
Bruce Black
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Martha Ebbesmeyer
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Veronica Skaradzinski
Visiting Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
Kathleen Book
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
Allie Johnston
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development - Whiteside County
Marilyn Kemmerer
Program Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources - Lee County
Mary Nelson
Program Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources - Whiteside County
Susan O'Connor
Extension Program Coordinator, Marketing & Local Development.
no photo available
Molly Sedig
Extension Program Coordinator, 4-H
Marcia Cruse
Community Worker SNAP-Ed
no photo available
Sheila Miller
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Linda Whitmer
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed - Whiteside
no photo available
Janice Wiersema
Extra Help, Clerical
no photo available
Mary Sheridan
Office Support Associate
Senietta (Sunny) Porter
Office Support Assistant - Whiteside
Jane Shaw
Office Support Assistant