University of Illinois Extension

2009 - 2010 Officers

Bill Lindenmier
Unit Educator, Crop Systems
Ogle County Unit
421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-2191
Fax: 815-732-4007
View Bio

Richard Hentschel
Extension Specialist, Green Industry Programming
Northeast Region Office
Midwest Golf House Complex
11855 Archer Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439
Fax: Phone: 630-685-2317

Vice President
Lynn Weis
County Extension Director, Bond County and Interim County Director, Marion County
Bond County Unit
Lake and Harris Ave.
P.O. Box 187
Greenville, IL 62246
Phone: 618-664-3665
FAX: 618-664-9277
View Bio

Jeff West
County Extension Director
Henry-Stark Unit
Black Hawk East College, Bldg. 4
26234 Black Hawk Rd.
Galva, IL 61434
Phone: 309-853-1533
Fax: 309-853-1634
View Bio

Dale Baird
Extension Educator, Crop Systems
Rockford Center
1392 McGirr Road
Franklin Grove, IL 61031
Cell: 815-978-2844
View Bio

Past President
Rhonda J. Ferree
Associate Regional Director
West Central Regional Office
2930 Montvale Drive
Suite E
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-241-4644
Fax: 217-241-4645
View Bio




Directors 2009-10

Northern District
Jim Endress
Russ Higgins

West Central District
Pete Fandel
Jennifer Fishburn

East Central District
Marion Shier
Paul Mariman

Southern District
Robert Bellm
Mark Lamczyk