Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Jo Daviess, Stephenson and Winnebago Counties

Stephenson County
Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-4125
FAX: 815-232-9006
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm

Jo Daviess County
204 Vine, PO Box 600
Elizabeth, IL 61028
Phone: 815-858-2273
FAX: 815-858-2274

SNAP Ed Office
650 North Main St
Rockford, IL 61103
Phone: 779-423-0982

Winnebago County
1040 North Second Street
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: 815-986-4357
FAX: 815-986-4329

Our Staff

Margaret Larson
County Extension Director
Phillip Alberti
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture
Jackie de Batista
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Carol Erickson
Visiting Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed (Rockford)
Antionette Hobson
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Metro
Grant McCarty
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Diane Reinhold
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Stanley (Jay) Solomon
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship
Gina Adams
Extension Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed (Rockford)
Alex Burbach
Program Coordinator - Jo Daviess County
Stacy Cwiklo
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development - Winnebago County
no photo available
Rebecca Gocken
Extension Program Coordinator
Nikki Keltner
Program Coordinator - Stephenson County
Angela Miller
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development
Mia Chase
Community Worker, 4-H Youth Development
Barbara Curry
Community Worker, Illinois Nutrition Education Programs (INEP) - Stephenson County)
no photo available
Rita Gillette
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
no photo available
Laurencia Hubbard
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Theresa McGee
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed
Linda Ricker
Community Worker
Deb Koch
Office Support Specialist
Gayle Arnold
Office Support Associate - Jo Daviess County
Tammy Bene
Office Support Assistant
Julie Miller
Office Support Assistant - Stephenson County