Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Bureau, LaSalle, Marshall and Putnam Counties

LaSalle County
815 North Orlando Smith Road
Room C223
Oglesby, IL 61348
Phone: 815- 224-0889
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Bureau County
850 Thompson St,
Becker Professional Suites,
Princeton, IL 61356
Phone: 815-875-2878
FAX: 815-875-2870
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

LaSalle County
1689 North 31st Road,
Suite 2
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: 815-433-0707
FAX: 815-433-5454
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Marshall-Putnam County
509 Front Street,
Suite 4
Henry, IL 61537
Phone: 309-364-2356
FAX: 309-364-2804
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Upcoming Events

Four Seasons Gardening 2019 Winter Webinar Series

January 29, 2019 (1:30 PM )

University of Illinois Extension’s Four Seasons Gardening program focuses on environmental stewardship, home gardening, and backyard food production.

· Attend at your local Extension office.

· Attend online from wherever you have internet access.

Succulent Wreaths

In time for Valentine's Day, bright and textured succulent wreaths are living plant wreaths for any occassion.  Join Bruce Black, Horticulture Educator, to learn about what are succulents, their biology, how to build your own wreathand how it needs to be cared for.


To Attend At Your Local Extension Office:

Registration is FREE. Call at least two days in advance.

· Bureau County: (815) 875-2878

· LaSalle County: (815) 433-0707

· Marshall/Putnam Counties: (309) 364-2356

To Attend Online:

· Registration is FREE.

· Register at at least one week before course date.

If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in this program, please call your local University of Illinois Extension office. University of Illinois Extension provides equal opportunities in programs and employment. University of Illinois College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences • United States Department of Agriculture • Local Extension Councils Cooperating