Contact Us

University of Illinois Extension serving Madison, Monroe and St. Clair Counties

Monroe County
901 Illinois Avenue
PO Box 117
Waterloo, IL 62298
Phone: 618-939-3434
FAX: 618-939-7708
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

Madison County
1 Regency Plaza
Suite 200
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: 618-344-4230
FAX: 618-344-5602
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm - Closed 12 Noon to 1:00

EFNEP Training Center
1269 North 89th Street
Suite 3
East St. Louis, IL 62203
Phone: 618-397-4973
FAX: 618-397-8823
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm (Closed 12 - 1pm)

East St. Louis Library Office
5300 State St.
East St. Louis, IL 62203

Scott Air Force Base Youth Center
4691 Patriots Drive
Scott Air Force Base, IL 62225
Phone: 618-256-4991
Hours: This office is only for Military 4-H Youth Programming

The Madison-Monroe-St. Clair Unit Council consists of:

Mr. DaJuan Burton (student), Ms. Amy Cope, Ms. Liz Dalton, Mr. Jerry Hearn, Ms. Nancy Henss, Ms. Pamela Knobeloch, Mr. Justin Knobloch, Ms. NZinga Medley, Mr. Brian Mueller, Mr. Daniel Rahe, Ms. Dawn Reinhardt, Mr. Stephen Shulte (student), Mr. Justin Suhre, Ms. Nichole Rinderer, Ms. Victoria Vogt, and Mr. Walter Williams

The Council members meet bi-monthly to discuss the financial and programming needs of the unit.


                               Upcoming Meeting dates are:

                               Unit 22 Financial Discussion -

                               July 17    11:00 a.m      Extension Office, Waterloo,  IL




Upcoming Extension Meetings

No Upcoming Extension Meetings.